Trophy Nissan Dealer Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Denonda
10/20/2019
I have bought my last 4 vehicles at Trophy Nissan and will not go anywhere else. Victor Salazar, Ms. Susie, and Mr. Perkins and the finance manager were so awesome. At Trophy Nissan, being loyal means something to them. Thank You Everyone!! I love my car!!! 🥰🤗
Posted to
Brian Mosier
10/20/2019
My service technician. Mr. A. Coleman made my visit one of my best visit's !!! Very courteous and efficient. Kept me informed at all times. An A+ for Mr. Coleman !
Posted to
Saundra Burleson
10/19/2019
Loved my team. Salesman Mark Ballejo, Sales Manager Drake, and Finance Long are the dream team. They made the buying process a smooth process. You need to go see for yourself. They totally rocked for me and they will do the same for you.
Posted to
Esau Gurrola
10/19/2019
Yo puedo decir por experiencia propia tengo una Nissan que llevo hacerle cambio de aceite y todo esta muy bien te atienden rápido y con respeto Y muy amablemente y con afecto de familia Tengo una chevy que igual llevo a ala agencia Chevrolet y es todo lo contrario no hay comunicación al cliente por eso yo si puedo decir Trophy Nissan lo mejor en Dallas tx
Posted to
tamsbrewer
10/18/2019
I have dealt with Trophy Nissan for over 4 years now and have purchased 3 vehicles from them. I’m always treated very professionally and very nicely. I’ve never in all of my years in car buying have had as great of experience as I’ve had with Trophy Nissan in Mesquite. All of the staff I have dealt with at this location have been fantastic. I also love dealing with Antez in there service Dept as w... See More
Posted to
Adavidson4169
10/17/2019
I have been very pleased with the level of customer service that Trophy Nissan consistently has for many years now. You take the pain out of car buying.
Posted to
Ana JIMENEZ
10/17/2019
All the people is very, kind Also the building is very clean Made me feel like it be in the family They made me good price in my Carr
Posted to
Alan Davidson
10/17/2019
I have been very pleased with the level of customer service that Trophy Nissan consistently has for many years now. You take the pain out of car buying.
Posted to
Zsa-Nise Raquel Francis
10/17/2019
Smooth transition into my new car. Excellent service and of course great car!
Posted to
Stacy Payne
10/15/2019
They call me for a trade in and they worked with me in a very caring and professional manner.
Posted to
Jack Beesley
10/14/2019
I have purchased 3 cars from Trophy and am a customer for life. The sales team is wonderful (Dominic and Mike helped me on my purchases) and the financing staff are informative and not pushy. This is a top notch dealer and I wouldn't shop anywhere else for Nissan's.
Posted to
Martha Patricia Rosales
10/14/2019
Dakota the service advisor was amazing very nice and attentive.
Posted to
Kayla Lamb
10/13/2019
Lionel was awesome to work with! Very accommodating and understanding. Would buy here again!
Posted to
Jennifer Wallace
10/12/2019
Always courteous and as efficient as possible given the number of people coming through.
Posted to
Randy Rogers
10/21/2019
I went for an oil change and they checked the whole car out for me. All came back good. Very pleased.
Posted to

We realize that you have choices when it comes to purchasing your next vehicle or scheduled service.

Trophy Nissan Reviews

Thank you for visiting the Trophy Nissan reviews page. We think our dealership offers a one-of-a-kind experience that drivers value. Stop in if you want to buy a new or used car if you need vehicle service, or when it's time for a tune-up. Our testimonials prove that you can count on our experts to deliver exceptional services for all of your needs. Don't take our word for it when the reviews are here for you to use.

Customer Service & Reliability That You Can Count On

You deserve to enjoy the car buying experience. At Trophy Nissan, we value you as a customer and strive to provide you with an unforgettable experience when you trust us for your service needs. We're around when it's time to buy a car, but we can also help with the vehicle selection process, answer your questions, help you get approved for a loan, and much more. We encourage you to browse our site or stop by to learn firsthand what to expect when you shop with s.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

If you are looking to buy a car, shop with us. We offer an assortment of new and used cars designed to meet the needs of every driver and every budget. We pride ourselves on selling only the best cars in the industry and also offer the latest, most popular models. Our prices are worth bragging about, as well. This is yet more information you can learn when reading the reviews posted here.

We Want Your Feedback

Tell us what you think. We value our customers and want to ensure that we've provided the experience they wanted. If you have an opinion, tell us about it. You can leave us a review on your choice of review sites, including Facebook, Google, and DealerRater!. Your Feedback helps us improve service in the future and provides buyers with useful information that lets them alleviate some of the car-buying stress. We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact

Trophy Nissan

5031 N. Galloway
Directions Mesquite, TX 75150

  • Phone: 844-873-7969

Hours

  • Monday 8am-9pm
  • Tuesday 8am-9pm
  • Wednesday 8am-9pm
  • Thursday 8am-9pm
  • Friday 8am-9pm
  • Saturday 8am-9pm
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 8am-9pm
  • Tuesday 8am-9pm
  • Wednesday 8am-9pm
  • Thursday 8am-9pm
  • Friday 8am-9pm
  • Saturday 8am-9pm
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Thursday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Friday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Saturday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Thursday 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Friday 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Saturday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed